Current Board

Board members are elected by the members at the annual NSI General Assembly, and usually serve for two years.

 

President
Inger Sandlie
Group leader
Department of Immunology and Department of Biosciences
University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital – Rikshospitalet
E-mail: inger.sandlie@ibv.uio.no

 

Treasurer
Raquel Bartolomé Casado
PhD candidate
Department of Pathology
Oslo University Hospital – Rikshospitalet
E-mail: raq.bar@rr-research.no

 

 

Secretary
Rasmus Iversen
Post doc
Department of Immunology
University of Oslo
E-mail: rasmus.iversen@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Board member
Lene Støkken Høydahl
Phd candidate
Department of Immunology
University of Oslo
E-mail: l.s.hoydahl@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Board member
Monika Szymanska
Post doc
Department of Pathology
University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital – Rikshospitalet
E-mail: Monika.Szymanska@rr-research.no

 

 

Board member (representative from the NSI local branch in Bergen)
Eirik Bratland
Researcher
Department of Clinical Science
University of Bergen
E-mail: Eirik.Bratland@uib.no

 

Board member (representative from the NSI local branch in Trondheim)
Markus Haug
Researcher
Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
E-mail: markus.haug@ntnu.no

 

Board member (representative from the NSI local branch in Tromsø)
Maria Therese Ahlen
Researcher
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University Hospital of North Norway
E-mail: maria.therese.ahlen@unn.no

 

Contact us

You can send an email directly to the addresses of the board members listed above.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *