Current Board

Board members are elected by the members at the annual NSI General Assembly, and usually serve for two years.

 

President
Inger Sandlie
Group leader
Department of Immunology and Department of Biosciences
University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital – Rikshospitalet
email: inger.sandlie@ibv.uio.no

 

Secretary
Victor Greiff
Department of Immunology, University of Oslo
email: victor.greiff@medisin.uio.no

 

Treasurer
Kushi Kushekhar
Institute of Clinical Research, University of Oslo
email: kushi.kushekhar@medisin.uio.no

 

Board member
Monika Szymanska
Post doc
Department of Pathology
University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital – Rikshospitalet
email: Monika.Szymanska@rr-research.no

 

Board member
Brian Chung
Department of Transplantation Medicine, Oslo University Hospital
email: b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no

 

Board member (representative from the NSI local branch in Bergen)
Eirik Bratland
Researcher
Department of Clinical Science
University of Bergen
E-mail: Eirik.Bratland@uib.no

 

Board member (representative from the NSI local branch in Trondheim)
Markus Haug
Researcher
Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
E-mail: markus.haug@ntnu.no

 

Board member (representative from the NSI local branch in Tromsø)
Maria Therese Ahlen
Researcher
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University Hospital of North Norway
E-mail: maria.therese.ahlen@unn.no

 

Contact us

You can send an email directly to the addresses of the board members listed above.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.