Current Board

New board members are elected by the current committee at the annual NSI General Assembly and usually serve for two-year terms.

President
Inger Sandlie
Professor
Department of Immunology and Department of Biosciences
University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital – Rikshospitalet
email: inger.sandlie@ibv.uio.no

 

Secretary
Victor Greiff
Associate Professor
Department of Immunology, University of Oslo
email: victor.greiff@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Treasurer
Kushi Kushekhar
Post Doctoral Fellow
Institute of Cancer Research, OUS and Institute of Clinical Medicine, University of Oslo
email: kushi.kushekhar@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Board member
Monika Szymanska
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Pathology
University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital – Rikshospitalet
email: monika.szymanska@rr-research.no

 

Web Administrator/Board member
Brian K. Chung
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Transplantation Medicine, Oslo University Hospital
email: b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Board member (NSI Bergen representative)
Eirik Bratland
Researcher
Department of Clinical Science
University of Bergen
E-mail: Eirik.Bratland@uib.no

 

Board member (NSI Trondheim representative)
Markus Haug
Researcher
Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
E-mail: markus.haug@ntnu.no

 

 

Board member (NSI Tromsø representative)
Maria Therese Ahlen
Researcher
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University Hospital of North Norway
E-mail: maria.therese.ahlen@unn.no

Contact us

Email can be directly sent to the addresses listed above.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.