Current Board

New board members are elected by the current committee at the annual NSI General Assembly and serve for two-year terms.

President
Else Marit Inderberg
Group Leader
Department of Cellular Therapy and Department of Oncology,
Oslo University Hospital-Radiumhospitalet
Email: elsin@rr-research.no

0

Secretary
Victor Greiff
Associate Professor
Department of Immunology, University of Oslo
Email: victor.greiff@medisin.uio.no

o

Treasurer
Kushi Kushekhar
Scientist Bioanalytical
Nykode therapeutics,
Gaustadalleèn 21
N-0349, Oslo
Email: : kkushekhar@nykode.com

o

Web Administrator/Board member
Miriam Aarsund Larsen
PhD Candidate
Department of Pharmacology, Oslo University Hospital
Email: m.a.larsen@medisin.uio.no

o

Board member
Igor Snapkov
Researcher
Folkehelseinstituttet, Lovisenberggata 8, 0456 Oslo
Email: igor.snapkov@fhi.no

o

o

Board member
Anette S. Bøe Wolff
Professor
Department of Clinical Science (K2) KG Jebsen center for autoimmune disorders, University of Bergen
Email: anette.boe@uib.no

o

Board member (NSI Bergen representative)
Bergithe Oftedal
Researcher
Department of Clinical Science, UiB, and junior PI at the KG Jebsen Centre for Autoimmune diseases
Email: bergithe.oftedal@uib.no

o

Board member (NSI Trondheim representative)
Markus Haug
Researcher
Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
E-mail: markus.haug@ntnu.no

o

Board member (NSI Tromsø representative)
Maria Therese Ahlen
Researcher
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University Hospital of North Norway
E-mail: maria.therese.ahlen@unn.no