Current Board

New board members are elected by the current committee at the annual NSI General Assembly and serve for two-year terms.

President
Else Marit Inderberg
Group Leader
Department of Cellular Therapy and Department of Oncology
Oslo University Hospital-Radiumhospitalet
Email: elisin@rr-research.no

 

Secretary
Victor Greiff
Associate Professor
Department of Immunology, University of Oslo
Email: victor.greiff@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Treasurer
Kushi Kushekhar
Post-doctoral Fellow
Institute of Cancer Research, OUS and Institute of Clinical Medicine, University of Oslo
Email: kushi.kushekhar@medisin.uio.no

 

Web Administrator/Board member
Brian K. Chung
Post-doctoral Fellow
Department of Transplantation Medicine, Oslo University Hospital
Email: b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no

 

Board member
Igor Snapkov
Post-doctoral Fellow
Department of Immunology, University of Oslo
Email: igor.snapkov@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Board member
Filip M. Segers
Post-doctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmacology,
Oslo University Hospital ØUS
Email: filip.segers@medisin.uio.no

 

Image result for Dr Bergithe OftedalBoard member (NSI Bergen representative)
Contact person: Dr Bergithe Oftedal
Researcher
Department of Clinical Science, UiB, and junior PI at the KG Jebsen Centre for Autoimmune diseases
Email: bergithe.oftedal@uib.no

 

 

Board member (NSI Trondheim representative)
Markus Haug
Researcher
Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
E-mail: markus.haug@ntnu.no

 

Board member (NSI Tromsø representative)
Maria Therese Ahlen
Researcher
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University Hospital of North Norway
E-mail: maria.therese.ahlen@unn.no

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.